New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a loving lady to enrich our family.

A loving husband and father. I am a motivated, outgoing, hardworking person. I will send you pictures if you are interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsAll of my TV is streamed.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, History, Humor, Nature, Political, Reference, Religious
Idea of funI enjoy peaceful walks, golf, and bowling.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateA delicious meal, and scenic walk and a enjoyable movie.