New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for our new best friend and partner in life.

We live in Point Roberts, WA. (look it up on Google maps).
I am 38 and my husband is 41.
My husband and I have been together for 14 years, I feel like we have the most amazing and still highly sexual relationship. We have true honesty and trust with each other, he is my best friend.

I have always been bisexual and together we have always wanted to eventually be in a Poly relationship. This is a dream and a goal of ours and it's time we started dating again in the hopes of finding that special lady.

We would be willing to relocate for the right person...we love to travel and we live and adventurous lifestyle. We feel meeting that special someone is worth changing our lives for her.

You must have your passport to come visit here where we live as we are in a very unique place. (we could also arrange to pick you up in our boat from the mainland)

We are not interested in meeting a couple, or men in any fashion. We strictly are seeking to meet a bi-sexual open minded woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionPhilosophy
Idea of funA long walk on a beautiful beach or mountain trail
HobbiesReading, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity