New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Poly life is only way to live.

Family (39) looking for Female Bastrop, Texas, United States

We are a married couple with children and are looking for another woman to share our lives with.

My wife and I have been together for seven years now. Over this time we have learned that one man one woman does not work to make a good family. No one has time to actually raise the kids and still have time to reflect on life because there is not enough of use to go around.
We are not social and don't fit in with any social group out there. We have a harmonious relationship that is founded on trust and love which is kept alive through communication, affection, understanding, personal growth, and respect. We keep no secrets from each other and are accepting of each others' passage through the human experience, our limitations, and our curiosities.

We are vegetarians that are not religious and have middle of the road political views. We have no diseases and are in good health mentally and physically which we take very seriously.

I work full time and my wife works part time and raises the kids. We would like more children but feel it not wise with just us two to raise them.

My wife want's live a simple life staying home to raise and home school the kids, grow our own food in a garden and enjoy the simple pleasures of life.

There is much more about us and hope that we can find a wonderful woman that we can love and we can enrich all our lives together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleself-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesPhotography, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness